Posted on

Dying to spare some time for some art

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is what I have been working on. It’s a project I had started last March in Los Angeles. It’s a travelling performance and video work.

I am hoping to finish filming it by Xmas together with a set of other ideas and projects. Once I have them out of my spinning head and have gathered all the material, I can go ahead to the editing phase, but I have to wait until next year for that. Hopefully by mid January I will be released from all sorts of distracting commitments and engagements that have been keeping me away from my art making. I am dying to go back to all my unfinished art projects that are filling up my mind.

About Claudia Borgna

Claudia Borgna artist

Leave a Reply

