Posted on

So I am now in Berlin where I will be working for the next month and half.

I have started constructing my new piece for Broomhill but I am still looking for some material, hopefully tomorrow I will find everything that I need.

Today i will enjoy the glorious springtime. The whole of Berlin is full with coffee tables spread all over the perfumed streets and the blooming parks. For the next 2 weeks I will try to relax and enjoy making and viewing art before starting packing again and once more trying to get and fit my installations on the plane….fingers crossed!
About Claudia Borgna

Claudia Borgna artist

One response to “

  1. I'm so glad you sent this! of course I assumed that you moving through the train station with a costume of plastic bags was part of the piece. please let me know when we can vote… love christy

Leave a Reply

